The Drinnglennin Chronicles

The Drinnglennin Chronicles is an epic fantasy quartet: Portents of Chaos, A Realm at Stake, Bindings of Peril and The Wings of Dread. The first book of the series will be released on Amazon KDP Select on January 3, 2020.

Connect with me on

  • Instagram
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

© 2020 K.C. Julius       

 Webdesign by MW-Onsite Webdesign